Gold Members

The Ontario Forage Council gratefully acknowledges the continued support of the Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food and Rural Affairs.

Become a Gold Member

Gold Members: $1600.00

MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE “ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL”

Please mail a cheque to:

Ontario Forage Council: P.O. Box 463, 206 Toronto Street S. Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO

Membership Form

    Corporate Members

    SGS Agri-Food Laboratories
    Jack Legg
    1-503 Imperial Road N
    Guelph, ON
    N1H 6T9
    Jack.Legg@sgs.com

    Can Grow Crop Solutions Inc.
    Ray McDonald
    3971 Old Walnut Road
    PO Box 429
    Alvinston, ON
    N0N 1A0
    800-353-3086
    ray@cangrow.com

    Ontario Soil & Crop Improvement Association
    Birgit Martin
    8 Hwy 540A
    Gore Bay, ON
    P0P 1H0
    705-282-4608
    bmartin@ontariosoilcrop.org

    Marcrest Manufacturing Inc.
    Carol Horst
    45010 Cardiff Rd.
    Ethel, ON
    N0G 1T0
    519 887-9910
    carol@balebaron.com

    GROWMARK
    Bill Brown
    Field Sales Agronomist
    1 Chandaria Place, Unit #5
    Kitchener, ON
    N2C 2S3
    519-421-6189
    bbrown@growmark.com

    International Stock Food
    Scott Thomson
    69819 London Road, RR1
    Centralia, ON
    N0M 1K0
    519-228-2190
    info@isfcanada.ca

    Mapleseed
    Scott Fisher
    Box 1068
    Lindsay, ON
    K9V 5N4
    705-324-6273
    scott.fisher@mapleseed.ca

    Pestell Minerals & Ingredients Inc
    Dean Shantz
    141 Hamilton Rd
    New Hamburg, ON
    N3A 2H1
    519-994-4041
    dshantz@pestell.com

    DLF Pickseed
    Jon Gough
    1 Greenfield Road
    Box 304, Lindsay, ON
    K9V 4S3
    705-878-9240
    jgough@dlfpickseed.com

    ProRich Seeds
    Tom Faulkner
    General Delivery
    Mount Elgin, ON
    N0J 1N0
    519-485-3447
    deb_prorich@hotmail.com

    Nuhn Forage Inc.
    Terry Nuhn
    4863 Line 36, RR#5
    Stratford, ON,
    N5A 6S6
    519-393-5770
    tsnuhn@quadro.net

    Quality Seeds Limited
    Ari Ekstein
    8400 Huntington Road,
    Woodbridge,ON
    L4L 1A5
    905-856-7333
    ari@qualityseeds.ca

    Speare Seeds
    Scott Bowman
    Box 171
    Harriston, ON,
    N0G 1Z0
    519-338-3840
    sbowman@speareseeds.ca

    University of Guelph
    Donna Hancock
    519-824-4120
    dhancock@uoguelph.ca

    Silo King Forage Treatment
    Neil Wideman
    18246 Waller Rd
    Fulton, IL
    61252
    800-589-4568
    neilwideman@yahoo.com

    Kubota Canada
    Travis Grubb
    5900 14th Ave
    Markham, ON
    L3S 4K4
    905-294-6535
    travis.grubb@kubota.com

    Become a Corporate Member

    Corporate Members: $600.00

    MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE “ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL”

    Please mail a cheque to:

    Ontario Forage Council: P.O. Box 463, 206 Toronto Street S. Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO

    Membership Form

      Individual Members

      Become an Individual Member

      Individual Members: $30.00

      MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE “ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL”

      Please mail a cheque to:

      Ontario Forage Council: P.O. Box 463, 206 Toronto Street S. Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO

      Membership Form